Web

Willy’s Mexicalculator

img

Allergen Info

img
GLUTEN

With the exception of our flour tortillas and cookies, everything on our menu is gluten-free.

img
DAIRY

Found in our cheese dip, sour cream, Monterey Jack cheese, lite tomatillo ranch, and chipotle ranch.

img
EGGS

Found in our cookies, lite tomatillo ranch, and chipotle ranch.

img
NUTS

Nut-free with the exception of our chocolate chip cookies.

img
SOY

Our hard taco shells, chips, and tortilla strips are cooked in soybean oil. Our non-GMO tofu contains soy and is cooked with soybean oil. All marinades and oil-based dressings are prepared with canola oil.

img
VEGAN

You can eat vegan at Willy’s as long as you avoid the meat and items with dairy and eggs. We don’t use lard in any of our recipes and beans and rice are vegetarian.

img
MSG

All products are MSG-free.

If there is concern about cross-contamination, our servers are happy to change gloves or utensils upon request.

Hey, BURRITOHEAD! WANT 50% OFF?

Become a Willy’s BurritoHead and enjoy exclusive offers within 24 hours.

sign me up